Wig Resources 2

I’ve already done wig resources before, but recently I ordered a new wig from a different place. hus, it’s time to share info about the store!

1. Arda Wigs – I recently ordered a short wig and long ponytail extension, both in black, from this store. They had a huge variety to choose from from wig lengths to colors both. Prices are much more affordable, even with their shipping, than most wig shops I’ve ordered from. On top of that, I received my items quickly. The pieces are both lovely, though it feels like the wig may have been treated with some conditioner. It’s not a bad thing, just something I’m not used to if that’s the case. :D Definitely ordering from them again!

Hope you guys can order from them soon as well!

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article, resources, review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wig Resources 2

  1. Pingback: Index of Resources Thus Far | Cosplay Blog… with a Brain!

Leave a Reply

