Resources for Leotards

I was asked to find resources to purchase leotards from, so I did! These were the highest rated websites via Google search, so I looked into them more.

1. Dancewear Solutions – This place has a HUGE variety of leotards, ranging from different types and colors, to patterns and styles. The most expensive is $37, while the cheapest is priced at $5. Shipping is a bit pricey, as a single item at standard shipping is $15, but it could be worse.

2. Discount Dance Supply – This place also has the huge variety like the previously listed store. The most expensive leotard is priced at $42, while the cheapest is $3. Shipping is roughly $3 for their lowest shipping possible, which is pretty darn amazing if you ask me!

Hope these help! If you have other places you’d suggest, please comment with them! 😀

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article, resources and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Resources for Leotards

  1. Alyx says:

    there is also We Love Colors and American Apparel. American Apparel is kind of expensive but they’re great quality. my friend bought hers for Dr. Mrs. The Monarch there).

  2. Pingback: Index of Resources Thus Far | Cosplay Blog… with a Brain!

Leave a Reply

