Tutorials and My Love for Them

I may have been sewing now for 10 years, but one thing I love forever and ever is tutorials. There are certain seams, wig styling, costume pieces, and other items that I have learned from tutorials, and in some cases, friends of mine.

Needless to say, I loooove tutorials. When you find descriptive ones and there’s images, they’re very clear and easy to follow and in turn, extremelyhelpful. I’ve learned how to make Sailor Moon costumes, boot covers, all different make-up looks, props, and so much more from just tutorials. With the blog, I’ve learned even more when I do my tutorial hunting for Friday’s posts.

So, if you’re not into checking out tutorials, whether here or elsewhere, you may wanna change your mind. Sometimes friends don’t have the clear answers to your creative questions, and that’s where I love me some tutorials.

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article, tutorial and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment