Reader Resources – Wigs

Today’s resources come from a reader and all places to purchase wigs from. πŸ˜€

1. AceWigs.com – This place is one of the oldest websites for wigs out there. πŸ˜„ I used to get my wigs from here all the time. I remember they have quick shipping and decent prices. They’ve got a good variety to choose from as well.

2. WilshireWigs.com – This is a new one for me! They have a good variety of wigs to choose from, though the prices look a little step compared to other sites. Shipping is about the same as it is for other sites, which is good. πŸ˜€

3. WigsUnlimited.com – Another new place for me. Right off, the site says that for any U.S. orders over $40, you get free ground shipping. πŸ˜€ The wigs are about the same price as they are on other shops, with a good variety to choose from here as well. Shipping is more expensive than on most sites, however.

4. Karens Wigs International – I used to order from this place as well! Prices are a bit steeper, though not by a ton. Shipping depends on what you order, and I can’t remember how much it used to cost, but I do know they ship quickly.

5. Costume CrazeΒ – Another new one! Prices are really low here, which is awesome! Shipping is extremely cheap (basically $4 for flat rate shipping), so looks like a good place to get stuff from!

Hope these help out! πŸ˜€

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article, resources and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

