Contemplating Features

So, while taking breaks here and there for the holidays and to take care of my new kitty (and she’s all better now, minus being a brat), I had time to contemplate things I’ve been wanting to potentially do with the blog. One of those things is possibly doing a monthly feature on somebody or something that’s part of the cosplay community. However, the question about how to go about this is hard to answer. I have to make it different than just a simple interview if I feature someone, and if I do a costume feature, I feel like there may be some bias from my perspective of things.

As such, I have to ask what you guys think of this idea and what would you suggest? 😀

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article, feature and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

