Reader Resources for More Wigs

“A wig resource I realized I could mention to you would be The Five Wits… you can find their wigs here.

They seem to have a nice selection of wigs that are styled to specific characters (more accurately than most) but can still be used for other characters when fiddled with a bit. I actually just bought one that can double as both Euphemia vi Britannia or Luka Megurine if I take the braided buns off. Their prices seem to be in the usual range though they are a bit pricey for shorter wigs (I think this is because they try to keep it a similar, flat price). Shipping also seems reasonable ($10 tops for domestic and $15 most for international).

I hope this is being sent to the right place and that it helps someone out. :D”

– Offered up by SironaSelkie. Thanks for sharing! 😀

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article, resources and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

