Conventions for 2012

Well, I’m already figuring out what conventions I’m hoping to attend, and review, for 2012. This list is subject to change at anytime depending on finances and such.

1. Animeland Wasabi – Attending here in Denver, Colorado as part of the Artist Alley with Yunie’s Designs. Feel free to come by and say hi!

2. Starfest – Possibly attending here in Denver, Colorado as a regular attendee. Friends from out of state are coming in and I used to love going to this con.

3. Fanime – Possibly attending in San Jose, California as a regular attendee. I loved this con last year and would like to return.

4. Anime Weekend Atlanta – Attending in Atlanta, Georgia with Last Chance Myu, the Sailor Moon Musical group. We were invited back this year, had a blast, so of course we’re returning!

I’ll update with more information when/if changes occur!

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

