Pardon the Mess…

I took a brief vacation over the weekend with some friends after stress had seriously built up. It was much needed, and I totally had a brainfart and forgot to mention it before I ran away, but there wouldn’t have been posts anyway.

Currently, I’m working on emailing and contacting suggested people to bring some more interviews to the blog. I’ve had a few companies that have contacted me to post information about them and perma-link them, but I’m still debating on it as I’m a firm believer that I should be paid to advertise you permanently. That and I’ve never used their product.. and can’t, lol. I also had a company I was working with currently be associated with some severely negative commentary via a slideshow, and that has made me a little wary at this point as well. So, we’ll see what happens.

But I’m still around, and I’m still working on this brainchild. Promise.

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pardon the Mess…

  1. Holly says:

    You should definitely be paid for ads!

Leave a Reply

