Advertisement: NW Cosplay Photoshoots at Sakuracon 2012

NW Cosplay Photoshoots at Sakuracon 2012

Click to enlarge! 😀

Hello Cosplayers! NW Cosplay here to offer personal photo shoots at Sakura Con 2012.

Last year, I published my first book with blurb and now I am working on a 2nd one and this time it will be about 100 pages!

Personal shoots start at $35 for 30 min utesof shoot time; you will get 10 edited images and 2 pages in the book. Couple shoots start at $55 for 30 minutes of shoot time; you will get 15 images edited and 2 pages in the book. Group shoots up to 4 people are $100 for an hour of shoot time; you will get 20 edited images and 4 pages in the book.

I also have flat rates: $15 per half hour of shoot time, $1 per image edited and $5 per page in the book (and if you have a friend who wants to shot with you it’s just $10 more each person). So if you just wanted 30 minutes of shoot time, 5 images edited and 1 page in the book your total would be $25.

Plus all will be featured in the cosplay music video I am also working on. You must be over 18 since I will need you to sign a release form that allows me to use the images! I can do a shoot for those under 18 you won’t be able to be in the book so I will cut the price down.

The book will be out by Sakura Con 2013 (right now I am only 1/4 done) or maybe sooner.

The reason why I ask for money is because I’ve spent thousands of dollars on camera gear and software, each page in the book will cost me money, I want to keep the cost of the book low (so I will hardly make profit from it) so I can pass savings onto you, it does take me a lot of time to edit photos, I need more gear and software, and well camera gear is pricey!!! If you can not afford one of the options above I can work out a deal to fit your budget!

I do require a deposit to hold your place (too many times I have had people cancel on me at the last moment and that takes the chance away from others). So I require half the money before the con (via paypal) and the rest at con (if you do cancel you will not get the deposit back).

To see all the photo shoots I have done so far please visit my site.

Why book with me? I am a female whose passion is cosplay and photography. I’m also a cosplayer so I know what it’s like to be in front of the camera. People say I am easy to work with, very professional, very comfortable to be around, it doesn’t take me too long to get great shots, and I have a fast turn around on getting pictures edited.

What is in it for you? You will get some great photos of your cosplay to add to your portfolio. It’s your chance to get some credit for your wonderful cosplay and you will be featured on my site/ facebook/book and in videos!

Check out my facebook page. To book me email me at nwcosplay@hotmail.com! Got questions ask away!

;3

Thanks, Dea (NW Cosplay)

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in advertisements, article and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

