More Shoe Resources!

Finally, some more resources for you guys! XD Of course, it’s more SHOES.

Eyes On Style – This is a shop on Ebay that I ended up getting some sandals here for my Silver Millennium Mercury costume and found them affordable, including the shipping. I got some very ornate sandals, and they turned out to be more awesome in person and surprisingly comfortable. They sell some other stuff as well, like boots, flats, and wedges, all of which are very affordable! I definitely suggest checking them out.

Hope this helps you all out! 😀 Please feel free to share your resources if you have some!

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article, resources and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

