State of Things

I’ve been questioned a few times why I’m not so crazy diligent with updating the blog, especially since I have “nothing else to do” while I’m unemployed. People are demanding to see their interviews and the like, so I figured it’s time for a blog update on the state of things.

First and foremost, I have a lot of interviews to still put up, and I always do via first-come, first-serve. I have only two photographer interviews to post, but have 18 cosplayer interviews to go. Patience is a virtue.

Secondly, I’m still occasionally attending conventions and usually working them. As such, I prep hardcore for those conventions since I am currently using them as a means of income. I’m also busy job-hunting, working on my shop, and working with multiple blogs and podcasts. I’m all over the place right now, so I have to give specific days to specific people per agreements to working with them. This blog is still my baby, however, and I do not plan to ever quit it. I just post when I can.

Lastly, we hit over 100k views today. I’m astounded at the continued support from the cosplay community, and you all are the reason I continue to run this brain-child of mine. ❤

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

