Hiatus for Denver Comic Con

Denver Comic Con is this weekend and I’ll be attending! Feel free to come by and say Hi! I’ll be in Phoenix from X-Men on Friday, Steampunk Catwoman and Poison Ivy on Saturday, and Black Widow on Sunday!

On Monday, I’ll have a con report up, which should be a long one! I’m representing the D20 Girls Project as well, plus helping friends in Artist Alley! All over the place! 😄

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

