Advertisement: Yunie’s Designs

Advertising once again for Yunie’s Designs, which is owned by yours truly. I make necklaces, bracelets, earrings, and jewelry sets for everyone. I’ve added some specialty cosplay items, including an old costumes of mine and some headbands, and plan on adding more soon! 😀

Please share this! I’m doing a sale in-store to help cover the cost of fliers for my D20 Girls here in-state. The fliers ended up costing us $250, and now we need to cover that! I’m doing a sale in-store because of it! Type in the code D20FLIERS on checkout and get $10 off your purchase, with a minimum $15 purchase!! Only $180 left to go!

Note: I’m adding stuff to the store DAILY, as well!

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in advertisements, article and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

