New Fabric Resource!

Hooray, I have a new fabric resource to share with everyone!

1. Morexfabrics.com – This site has a very large selection of a wide variety of fabrics, ranging from stretch fabrics to tweeds. The fabrics are sold by the yard at wholesale prices, so everything is VERY affordable. Shipping is done via UPS, so I’m sure it’s a little pricey, but still decent when matched with the prices listed. I’m definitely saving it for my own shopping!

As always, if you have some resources you use for your cosplay projects, feel free to share them in the comments below! 😀

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article, resources and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

