State of the Blog

Hey all, this is Yunie! ❤

I’m just popping into say that I plan on continuing the blog, but it’s become difficult to get new interviews with cosplayers and photographers… It’s just schedules, forgetfulness, and a variety of things makes getting new ones pretty difficult. Plus my own schedule has me forgetting to basically remind everyone about said interviews.

That said, I’m still trying! I plan on attending Denver Comic Con over Memorial Day weekend and the DCC pre-party at Mile High Comics, so there should be posts covering those! I also plan on getting more tutorials posted soon and new resources as I find them!

So, in summary, the blog lives! It will for awhile, promise! Keep up the support and there will be some new content very soon! ❤

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to State of the Blog

  1. I know that feeling…

Leave a Reply

