Lolita Cuff Tutorial

This cute, little tutorial was created by LightningMcTurner and teaches you how to make your own lolita-styled cuffs!

Lolita Cuff Tutorial by LightningMcTurner

Lolita Cuff Tutorial by LightningMcTurner

Click to enlarge! 😀 Hope this helps on your projects!

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article, tutorial and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lolita Cuff Tutorial

  1. Greetings! I am writing a piece on The Beginner’s Guide to Cosplay and would love to use bits of your blog as direct quotes–or any other bits you can come up with! I love your style; the shattered Aurora especially is amazing. Please feel free to email me at Carriethepearl@gmail.com. My blog can be found at growinghumans.wordpress.com …incase you thought I was just a creeper! Thanks so much for your time!
    Best,
    Carrie

Leave a Reply

