Where Have the Interviews Gone?

I get asked why there isn’t any new interviews being published on here…

Well, plain and simple, I send out invites, people show interest, and I never get anything back. As I work full-time, am prepping for conventions, and am dealing with rising health issues, I don’t chase the sent interviews. I feel bad, because I’d love to have more turned in, but I just do not have the time to basically “nag” people for them. This includes photographers and cosplayers. Plus, a lot of them are honestly quite busy themselves, so I get why it becomes something on the back-burner.

Now, this doesn’t mean there won’t be anymore interviews. I do plan to send some stuff out this weekend since I finally get a break in everything. I’m hoping to get some new interviews coming in, even if just a couple, to share with you all. ❤

Until then, feel free to check out old interviews and features. Always feel free to send new content, such as suggested resources, tutorials, etc. in to share! This is for the community, after all!

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Where Have the Interviews Gone?

  1. zumaria says:

    People are so busy nowadays. What type of things would you like to interview about?

  2. Sadie by Design says:

    Hi! I found your page while looking to see what other cosplay bloggers are out there. You have some great content. I’d love to do a feature for feature exchange (I do feature fridays on my blog) if you would want. I’m very responsive, so you won’t have to worry about me forgetting anything. Your work is fantastic. You can check out mine here:

    http://www.sadiebydesign.com

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

