Another Bead Ordering Resource!

It’s been awhile since I’ve found a resource to share with you all! 😀 But, I did! This is another place I’ve been following on Instagram that sells beads, crystals, and other jewelry-making supplies!

  1. The Bead Factory – Much like other bead stores, this place has a huge variety of items to choose from! Everything is affordably priced to order and shipping is based on the weight of the shipment, much like other beading stores. I’ve yet to order from here, but do plan on doing so soon (cause, shinies).

Hope this resource can help others out! 😀

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article, resources and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

