Hey Yunie… Why is My Comment Not Showing?

I’ve had people ask why their comments don’t show right away, and sometimes not at all.

Simple. I screen every comment to make sure no negativity hits this blog. If it will spark an intellectual discussion, or has a valid point by offering another solution, then it gets posted. If it’s someone being a jackass and trolling, then no, it gets deleted.

That’s why your comments may take awhile to show, or in some cases, you just won’t see them at all. ; P

About Yunie

I am a cosplayer, a nerd, a geek. I am whatever you call me. However, I have a brain and tend to use it.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

